artglick: what appear to be random frames got tacked on to the end, making each clip supposedly five seconds. Maybe that’s a clue If you send to your PC using the share feature from the WYZE app the last couple of frames may show “Caputred by WYZE Cam V4” or what ever cam you are using, (it used to and was annoying) I usually just download the videos then send them to myself via email if I am using my PC to post them on the forum or send them to someone else. If the downloaded files aren’t real large I just send them via my iOS devices.