Hey there, welcome to the Streamlit community and thanks for sharing your details so clearly! This is a common situation—when you change your GitHub username, Streamlit Community Cloud may not automatically update your profile URL or the “Created by” badges. Streamlit identifies apps and profiles by the original GitHub coordinates, so even after a successful username change, your public profile and app badges can still show the old username.