Buckwheat is naturally gluten free, but buckwheat flour and soba can contain wheat or pick up gluten during processing. Learn how to read labels, spot blends, reduce cross-contact risk, and make a more informed choice before you buy or order. More
Need help?
Contact usBuckwheat is naturally gluten free, but buckwheat flour and soba can contain wheat or pick up gluten during processing. Learn how to read labels, spot blends, reduce cross-contact risk, and make a more informed choice before you buy or order. More