Hi, after creating a number of classifiers for one site/feed, I wanted to change them to apply to the entire folder or globally. I can click the little icons in the green/red pills but cannot seem to be able to save my changes. The changes are not applied and when I close and reopen the ‘manage training’ popup, nothing has been changed.