On android, when browsing a feed folder, I will follow a link and read the full story in my web browser. When I’m done, I’ll reopen Newsblur, but it will show a different story than before. When I hit back, it won’t mark the different story as read, but it will have marked as read and removed the original story I was reading from the feed.