Team Owners can now guarantee that projects stay within the team to meet compliance or ownership requirements by blocking every project from being transferred to another team. Once a Team Owner blocks project transfers out of the team, even the Team Owner cannot transfer projects out of the team unless they change this setting, which is tracked in the team’s audit log. Try it out To change the setting, go to Team settings > Access & security > Transfer site settings and select Edit settings.