As announced earlier this year , we are now rolling out the secondary calendar lifecycle changes for non-personal Workspace accounts: secondary calendars will now follow the lifecycle of their owner, meaning that when a user account is deleted, any secondary calendars owned by that user will be deleted as well. Similarly, when a user is suspended , their owned secondary calendars will be suspended as well. This matches the behavior of primary calendars.