The “ Manage Pools ” drop-down menu enables you to clear the configuration of all your Pools. To access this functionality, follow these steps: Click “ Manage Pools ” at the top right of the screen, and select “ Clear Pool configuration ”, as shown below: A panel will open up. Click “ Proceed ” to confirm and clear the configuration of all your Pools.