You can now edit a saved template before sharing it. After it’s shared, any updates you make will automatically sync to every subaccount and workspace where the template is in use. Learn more.
Need help?
Contact usYou can now edit a saved template before sharing it. After it’s shared, any updates you make will automatically sync to every subaccount and workspace where the template is in use. Learn more.