You can share your Blitapp account with multiple team members. Each user can different level of access: view-only, billing, create their captures and apps, etc. Manage your Team in Blitapp. Invite new team members today. Go to Team and invite members. You can attribute different roles to users, such as managing the subscription and payments (Blitapp), viewing capture history only (View), creating…